Geschäftsführung


Christian Löber
Geschäftlseitung
Tel. 05683-7001
Mobil: 0173-5219852
email: christian.loeber@greiner-energie.de

Markus Hanke
Prokurist

Tel.: 05683-7001
Fax: 05683-8128
Mobil: 0176-21326497
email: markus.hanke@greiner-energie.de

Verkaufsteam
 

Marc Brincker
Verkauf/Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05683-7001
Fax: 05683-8128
email: marc.brincker@greiner-energie.de

Maritta Kyrsteuner
Verkauf

Tel.: 05683-7001
Fax: 05683-8128
email: maritta.kyrsteuner@greiner-energie.de

Beate Riedl
Verkauf
Tel.: 05683-7001
Fax: 05683-8128
email: beate.riedl@greiner-energie.de

Vertriebsteam
 

Peter Meyer
Vertrieb

Mobil: 0171-4800661
Fax: 05683-8128
email: peter.meyer@greiner-energie.de

Fabrizio Djordjevic
Vertrieb
Mobil: 0151-57896466
Fax: 05683-8128
email: fabrizio.djordjevic@greiner-energie.de